Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What's inside my head
24 janvier 2008

Weak, tired, delicate.

Open the door. Let me in. Let me out of their sight.
I won't judge you, I won't frown.
I'll hold you in my arms, till it's over.
Someone's waiting for me outside,
but I won't leave you alone,
in this austere silence,
on this chaotic night.
Nothing outside is strong enough
to break the bond that ties us together.
I will take you by the hand,
and accompany you, step by side,
to a safest place.
Lean on me, let me guide you,
these moments will soon be gone.
But until you're stronger again,
until you awake from this nightmare,
I will sacrifice myself, my time,
for you.
For you I will provide strength and support,
everything you lack of, anything you need.
Moments like these,
shame, pain and isolation
tend to leave you in doubt and fear
of loneliness and rejection.
And especially when you're in such situations,
I will knock on your door
and ask you to let me in,
to put away your worries
and let you know
you will never be alone.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
Yes it is.<br /> It's a thank you to someone.<br /> Though they probably will never read it.
K
i liked this one jewel, is this the one that u sed applied to someone?
What's inside my head
Publicité
Publicité