Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What's inside my head
20 avril 2008

Caffeine

I fill my body with caffeine, here, have a cup, have, two, three, I say! Drink up. Devour. Become addicted. Just not to him. Stay up. Let the coffee machine provide you with energy and strength. Depend on them. Just not on him. Have a sip, have a bite. Fill your emptiness. Just not with his. Stay up. Don't go away. Not to him. Don't dream, because you'll only dream of him. Stay up. Alive. Dead. Just not thinking. Just not of him. Just not breathing. Stay up. Every night. Out of having had too much. Just not out of longing too much for him.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
J'adore ! In Fact ca ma donnée une idée <br /> (in fact i'm gonna also get a cup )
What's inside my head
Publicité
Publicité